Truro and Penwith Academy Trust


Mousehole School joined Truro & Penwith Academy Trust (TPAT) on 1st November 2017. The Trust currently oversees 25 schools across Cornwall - 21 primaries and 3 secondaries.

Please follow the link below to find out more about TPAT

Further information regarding Governance is available at this link;

Contact details for TPAT are;  or  01872 308185.