Mousehole School Governors

Name	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Committee	Register of Interests
Mrs Linda Hodgson	Trust	1 st Nov 2016 – 31 st Oct 2020	Chair of Governors, Personnel	Nothing to declare
Mrs Margaret Byrne	Trust	1 st Nov 2016 – 31 st Oct 2020	Personnel	Nothing to declare
Miss Natasha Ferguson	Parent	9 th Feb 2016 – 8 th Feb 2020		Teacher Bosvigo School
Mr Eugene McFadden	Parent	12 th Nov 2018 – 30 th Oct 2022		Teacher Helston College
Mr Timothy Pullen	Co-Opted	13 th Jul 2015 – 12 th Jul 2019	Personnel, Appeals, Pupil Discipline	Governor Humphry Davy School
Mr Eryl Williams	Co-Opted	3 rd Oct 2016 – 2 nd Oct 2020	Appeals, Pupil Discipline	Nothing to declare
Mrs Tracy Bowers	Co-Opted	3 rd Oct 2017 – 2 nd Oct 2021	Appeals, Pupil Discipline	Headstart/TIS
Mrs Mel LeVesconte	Co-Opted	12 th Nov – 30 th Oct 2022		Nothing to declare
Mr Christopher Roynon	Headteacher	26 th Apr 2012 onwards		Nothing to declare
Mr Alexander Mullaney	Staff - Teacher	6 th Dec 2016 – 5 th Dec 2020		Nothing to declare
Mrs Beccy Tilley	Staff – Non Teacher	12 th Nov 2018 – 30 th Oct 2022		Nothing to declare

- All Governors take part in the termly Learning Forums.
- Register of Interests last updated 9th November 2018.